The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46469150 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am a child at heart when I open up, but at the same time, can have deep conversations if I can strike that balance with someone. It can be hard to find someone who thinks of life as spiritually and considers everything magic.

I have an amazing sense of humour but it comes up when it clicks with someone. Oh and did I mention that I love animals?


I am an independent woman and quite happy with my life. I have lived in various places all these years, which I am thankful for it all, as it has enriched my experience, but at the same time, Im settled on my own now.

Im quite creative, and love spiritual writing, doodling, etc. Im a non traditional woman, with strong ethics but someone who likes to challenge wrong traditions.

Life has been consistently making me strong and I am blessed. I am very empathic, caring, and mentally strong.

This is a stage of my life in which I would love to find my soulmate. If you are interested... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 42
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.