The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46550656 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,baniya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Mumbai. I'm a good listener rather than an orater. I like things to be systematic and neat. I'm a follower of honesty is the best policy. I have been to many places in India as well as abroad with family and friends. I love watching bollywood movies with my family. I love animals and we have a dog in our family named Bruno. Staying fit in life is as important as eating therefore I always follow some form of a fitness regime like Zumba, yoga, pilates or walking. I try to take care of my parents' fitness as well. I have Hepatitis B - no issues associated with it, as a precaution, my husband will have to take vaccination. In case kundli match is necessary for you, kindly get it matched before approaching.
Only serious profiles.

Education:
I have done my schooling from an ICSE board. Did my junior college from Ruia. Post that I did my engineering. After that I worked with my father in his ship breaking business. Later I decided to pursue MBA for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, West Bengal
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.