The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46578832 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a close knit family with origins from Delhi/Punjab. Our jobs took us to Bangalore and we are now settled in Bangalore since 1989.Our daughter was born in Bangalore and did her schooling till 12th grade, from NPS Koramangala, a reputed school in Bangalore. Post her 12thgrade she went to the USA and studied at Purdue University. She has done her B-Tech in ECE (Computer Engineering) from this university. She worked at IBM and HP as intern during her college degree years. She was picked up by Microsoft from her Campus and moved to Seattle. Currently she is on L1 Visa. She has great love for Music and Dancing. She is trained formally in both during her formative years in various summer camps and weekend classes.She continues to learn classical music though she does not get much time lately.She is also very fitness oriented and loves to Trek and Gym rather regularly She is a very kind, simple, down to earth and an open minded girl and has a balanced blend of values both Indian and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Washington
City Living in Seattle
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.