The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46610809 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Sunni
  • Islamabad, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Contact me

I am a soft spoken, honest, state forward & talented person. I am realiastic minded paerson. I hate the person with fake or artificial attitude. I believe family as the first priority of my life. I love simple things, and love to help other peoples. Most important thing is for me are the relationship values. I am social and like travelling games music movie novels reading.

PARTNER EXPECTATIONS:

I am looking for a person who is ready to share my responsibility my sadness and happiness. A partner who can stand with me throughout my life in my good and bad times. My life parnter should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring, & have a big heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput, Sunni
Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
My father is currently not employed while my mother . I have 3 brothers and 5 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Cyprus, Russia, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Pakistan, Ireland... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 75... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.