The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46619469 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Manukau, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am glad that you are interested in my daughters profile. She has completed her Diploma in Early Childhood Education and currently working at a reputed private childcare centre. She has got her IELTS 7 bands and now shes further studying to complete a degree in the same course and will be a registered teacher after completing the studies. Moreover, she is a fun-loving girl who loves travelling and listening to music. She is looking for a life partner who would be a friend and stand by her in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Education
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Rajput
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.