The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46675215 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I have completed my Bachelor (International Relations), as well a Diploma in Legal Assistant. I am a licensed Immigration Consultant (presently, not working as a consultant). I'm currently living in Calgary and working with Government of Canada. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family & friends.If you've liked my profile, please reach out. I have a good career growth opportunities so preferably would like to stay in Alberta.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My family lives in Calgary, AB, Canada. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta
City Living in Airdrie, Calgary, Edmonton
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.