The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46995002 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Puri
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in Technology in Computer Science and is presently working as a Senior software engineer in a Multinational Corporation. She has been to US multiple times on office projects. I would like to describe her as a diligent and determined individual who has strived hard and built a successful career. In her leisure, she indulges creatively in reading ,writing and painting. She likes reading books and watching movies whilst indoors. She likes travelling and some times engages in adventure sports .

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from DELHI, presently in Bangalore, keeping options open to settle in Delhi in their own house in Delhi , after her marriage. I am her father and have retired from a senior position in Public. Sector Bank and my wife ,from UJJAIN, M.Sc is a caring homemaker. In siblings, Name Visible on Login has a brother who is happily married and settled in his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Puri
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.