The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46997800 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, have made this profile on behalf of my daughter..our family originally hails from Punjab...This profile is managed by both of us...she is educated, ambitious, loves to travel, foodie, fun loving, loves playing badminton and is a kind hearted person, loves horror movies and adventure sports...She has done her Masters in International Business from Sydney and currently works in an Mnc in Mumbai...Has 2 siblings (1 sister in Mumbai working in Mnc n 1 brother in Canada)...her Canadian PR in process, is planning to move soon...If interested kindly connect and Rest can be discussed later... Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.