The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47177377 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,suni arain
  • Leiah, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bachelor In economics working as a marketing manager in insurance.and NBP funds as a sales manager marketing
I am loving caring person. I want a beautiful nature women ,inshallah...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Suni arain
Lives in Leiah, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a working professional. He has 3 brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Disco, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films, Horror, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.