The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Coming to India in April ; I am a fun loving, easy-going, humorous person ..... Chartered Accountant by profession (ICAA, & Masters in Accounting , Australia).....Family includes mother and a younger brother who is running our family business of Manufacturing cycle Parts (Business since 1963, Ludhiana).....My Hobbies include Driving new places, Universe Documentaries, staying fit (try to :)).... I am more of a logical thinker and a listener...... Currently I am working in Melbourne , and operate my own Accounting business in partnership with a colleague , I am looking for a simple, straightforward person who is witty and trustworthy, someone who can stand by side and have a laugh. I am an Avid adventurer and just dream of driving in mountains, green places all the time especially all over India / Australia , so someone who can navigate me through my thick and thin would be an ideal partner; in return i can do all the house chores :) , something which i learnt living by my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Country Living in India
State Living in Nagaland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.