The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47305405 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Malhotra
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her Doctorate from DRDO, Delhi and Post-Doctoral research from USA. She has recently moved back to India. She is open to settle either in India or anywhere in the world. Presently working as Senior Research Scientist at Gurgaon.

As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others, and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. I envision my daughter's life partner to be a well groomed highly qualified person, cultured and having a settled career.

As per Lagan Chart of Patri she is Manglik but as per experienced Astrologers, she is compatible to both Manglik/Non-Manglik.

P.S: SC/ST/OBC, please excuse. Only highly qualified, post graduates, serious matches are welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Malhotra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.