The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47313928 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Satshri Akal,

Glad you're here. Regarding my education, I have pursued Bachelors degree in computer science. Currently, I am employed as an Analytics Manager in OCBC bank Singapore.My Sense of priorities is well balanced and I make sure to spend time with my family. I treat life as a journey rather than a race. I am seeking a simple, down to earth and a responsible companion, who values relationships and family life. I am looking for a partner who would be my friend and whom I can share everything, have fun and laugh. With whom I can talk and have discussion on any aspect of our life.

I have a good sense of humour and always make sure that people around me are happy and laughing. We are family of 4 and believe in the teaching of Guru Granth sahib. Loyalty, respect and empathy are the values that I possess as well i am looking for. In my free time i love reading books, watching movies and listening songs. Sometimes i go for cycling as well and like to meet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Singapore, India
State Living in Singapore (general), Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.