The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47383666 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Puri
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SERIOUS INTERESTS/REPLIES ONLY otherwise PLEASE DON'T READ FURTHER.
Please also note that I am looking for a very simple and early marriage.

Hi ! I am Name Visible on Login.
Having earned my B.A, LL.B, and MBA (from UVic, Canada), am pursuing LL.M now, along with working full-time. I have to write just one more exam and I will be a Canadian Barrister and Solicitor.
I recently came back to India after a long stint of studies and work in Vancouver, Edmonton, and Toronto in Canada, Sao Paulo, Rio De Janeiro, and Macae in Brazil, and in New York USA. I got married when I was living in Canada and eventually got divorced there.

Friends describe me as: Fashionable, easy going, witty, and very humorous. You will often find me indulging in great intellectual conversations over dinners and coffee. I am spiritually inclined, having a friendly relationship with god. I try to trouble him everyday for 5 minutes and in return he keeps me happy in all the situations. Despite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Puri
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Chandigarh. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsGolf, Horseback Riding, Polo, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Horseback Riding, Polo, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Ambala, Chandigarh, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.