The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47411722 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind-hearted, caring and fun-loving individual with a happy disposition. Well-organized in behaviour, she likes to work in a systematic manner. She believes in living life with positivity and has quite a progressive mindset. Furthermore, she enjoys cooking and experimenting with new recipes. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Manali for her last vacation.

She has completed her MBA. Independent in every endeavour, she has always been keen on achieving her goals in life. She aspires to work professionally in future.

Ours is a close-knit family belongs to Radha soami community. I am her father, retired from the Indian Army and presently administer my dairy business. My wife is a wonderful homemaker and the core strength of the family. Our son is also involved in our retail family business.

We are looking for a qualified and well-settled professional with a promising career path and a pleasing personality.

Radha Soami family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Other, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Una, Hoshiarpur, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Pathankot
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.