The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47470728 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Company Secretary
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
M settled in Adelaide, Australia & m frm a upper middle class family. The Most imp thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. M a modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our ancestors. Am looking for a good match for my brother, whoz born in 1992. He is working as a company secretary in a reputed IT company. He is a very loving nd hardworking sardar.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Victoria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.