The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47487204 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Burnaby, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello my sister has collected quite a few parchments namely a diploma in Architecture, B.Tech Civil Engineering, M.E. in Civil/Structural Engineering from P.E.C. Chandigarh, and a M.Sc. in Civil/Structural Engineering from a named University in Canada, she has had a sound career, yet she believes in simple living and high thinking so as my family. She is smart and thoughtful. We are looking for a like minded boy and family. She has already applied for her Permanent residency which would be on its way soon. We are from Chandigarh, father is a consultant, mum was a school teacher but now a home engineer by her choice. I am the only brother of the girl, I have studied from Baba Banda Name Visible on Login Bahadur Engg College, Fatehgarh Sahib and worked with Honda and Dell before I moved to Canada. We both are working in Vancouver. We are looking for a tall boy (above 5 feet 9 inches preferably). Education is must so we are looking for a professionally qualified match.We do not believe in dowry system... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.