The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47785803 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Randhay / Dakoha
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I have completed my ACCA and I'm currently living in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Im an independent woman. Im liberal with moderate religious values. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well I am looking for someone who will be supportive of my decisions. I am both an introvert and extrovert. I love my coffee and time alone but i also do like hanging out with friends and people of similar intellectual. Ive been engaged before but it ended due to unforeseen reasons. Im looking at seriously settling down within the next 1 year. I love travelling, reading, dancing, pilates, working out at the gym. If you think you like what you see and read, feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Randhay / Dakoha
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Singapore (general)
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.