The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47914891 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Grewal
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a very simple girl living a very simple lifestyle. She is great at heart, intelligent and mature in thinking. She is respectful, fun loving and positive. She was born and brought up in UAE and currently living in Ludhiana . Her family belongs to Punjab and agricultural background. I(her elder sister) am married n settled in UAE and as profession i am air hostess with etihad airways .We love our girl a lot and we are looking for a loving, mature, understanding person who respects everyone. Who is hard working, talented, positive with simple living and great thinking. We believe that marriages are coming together of two families and not only two individuals, So Looking forward for a loving, caring, respectful and positive family who together with us will bless both of them for a happy and prosperous living.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Grewal
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.