The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47968408 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Other
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Moorestown, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Why Hellooo. Let's see.. . I don't know what to say about myself so how about I share a few things others say about me. They often describe me as being sweet, kind hearted,responsible, fun-loving, cultured, and silly. In general, I'm pretty outgoing and I like to try new things; adventures are fun, especially those that are unplanned. :) In the past couple of years I have managed to try skydiving, rock climbing, ice skating, and cliff diving. I love traveling, whether its nearby or faraway, and I hope to continue to do so in the future. I also enjoy simple things in life like hanging out with family, watching movies (Bollywood and Hollywood), being creative in the kitchen while trying out new recipes (sometimes the family gets fed and sometimes its the trashcan), and going dancing with friends. Overall I believe myself to be loyal, hardworking, and caring (especially for friends and family). I am a teacher and I work with inner city children in elementary school. After I get home from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Other, Punjabi
Lives in Moorestown, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
State Living in Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.