The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48014685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Sikh
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I graduated with an MBA from Michigan State University (Michigan, US) in May 2021 and am working at a leading semiconductor company in Hillsboro, Oregon. Prior to MBA, I attained B.Tech in Computer Science from IP University, Delhi in 2012 and then worked as a consulting professional with one of Big 4s for 7 years.

A firm follower of Gursikhi, I am a simple, hard-working yet fun-loving individual. I engage in mindfulness practices of meditation and martial arts, and have a passion for outdoor activities, especially racket sports and water sports. I like to recite Gurbani and enjoy singing in general. My other interests include cooking, trekking and playing video games.

We are a close-knit nuclear family. My father is an MBA (F), and retired from PSU in New Delhi. My mother is a graduate and a home-maker. My elder sister (married) completed her MS in Computer Science from the US and is working with a leading technology firm. Now she is settled in Canada with her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Sikh
Lives in Hillsboro, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 200,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.