The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48076000 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Other, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akaal Ji, We are a Gursikh Arora Khatri family based in New Delhi. We have commercial properties in Delhi. We are looking for a Perfect match. We believe in Guru Granth Sahib Jee. He is a permanent resident of Australia. He is a Non-Trimmer and Teetotaler. He has done B.Com, Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management and MBA in HR. He is working in Australia. We also have Good Monthly rental income. Elder Brother is married and settled in Sydney.
We belong to a Gursikh Family based at New Delhi. We are looking for a well qualified perfect match from a respectable family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop
  • SportsBilliard Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.