The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48092497 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Pentaliya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SatShriAkaal.

We are a sikh family (don't wear a turban) based out of Mumbai. Our family consists of 6 members who live together along with parents, myself who is the prospects elder brother, my wife and kid and my younger brother for whom we are seeking a suitable girl. My father is into textile business, I work for an international bank, mother and my wife (bhabhi of the prospective groom) are home-makers. My brother is self employed. He is a great human being and pillar to our family. He is extremely genuine and honest in his approach. We are seeking a suitable match for him who is willing to live in joint family. We are open to both working/non-working.Please feel free to contact (elder brother)

All the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Pentaliya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.