The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48127001 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is smart, intelligent and good looking with strong family values. He has done his schooling from Delhi Public School, R K Puram, B.E. in Electronics and Communication and will be joining IIM Lucknow one year residential program in April 2021 at Noida campus. Presently working as a credit manager in a leading private sector bank in Delhi.
Father:- Mechanical Engineer. Retired as a DGM from a pvt firm. Mother:- M.A. B.Ed. Working as a lecturer in a school under Delhi administration. Sister(Married):- M.com,CFA.Working in a reputed MNC Bank in Gurgaon. Brother-in-Law:- B.tech,MBA.Working in a reputed MNC Bank in Gurgaon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Noida, Agra... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.