The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48142638 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Chaudhary
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for visiting my profile ...I am PR in Canada....currently m working as Quality Manager for reputed company works for defence, US Military and Canadian Military And Aerospace , my specialization is Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering and completed my graduation under Mechanical engineering Degree from India and Mechanical Engineering Technician Diploma (from Sheridan College, Canada). I am living in Canada Since 2011. I am conscious about good healthy physique for which I do gym as my best favorite hobby. I Don't have any issues with any caste/religion just good human is my first priority along with educated, responsible, caring, adorable & modern but knows traditional values as well. My friends described me as emotional, honest, helpful and kind hearted person. If you like my profile please feel free to Contact.My Brother is living in India, Sister is in Seattle, USA. We Have full faith in one and only Shree Guru Granth Sahib Ji.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Chaudhary
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Boxing
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Boxing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.