The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48174197 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Chiniot, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If life throws lemons at you, make lemonade This pretty much sums up my life so far! I am a 22-year-old man, 5.7 foot tall, living in Chiniot, Pakistan. Currently I am studing for my B.com. I am also operating a data center for an American CPA firm. Company in USA very happy with my work ( Accounting) and offer me a job which I will take after my graduating from my B.Com ( One more year)
Believe or not I am very honest and simple person.
I am a determined, passionate person who believes in making a difference to others. I am a foodie and probably the most fanatical fan of the traditional Punjabi food.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Chiniot, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Chiniot, Pakistan. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.