The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48395384 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kshtriyas/ Rajput
  • New Haven, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Her:
She is a smart, creative and sincere girl from a family of Moderate Values & Vegetarian Food Habits. She is down to earth, God fearing and caring girl. Remains attached to family.

She always excelled in sports during school days and still takes part in events like half marathon runs of Delhi/Gurgaon. She is very particular about fitness.

About My Family:

Father: Master degree in Physics-Electronics. Professional IT/Communication Engineer retired as DGM from ONGC-PSU.
Mother: Science Graduate B.Sc.- Home Maker
Brother: IIT Roorkee - B.Tech. - Computer Science, Working with USA based multinational Tech. Company.

Education:
Pursuing 2-years MBA from Ivy League University, USA. ( Academic years: 2018 to 2020).

She did B.Tech. - Petroleum Engineering from University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun (a reputed Institute of Energy Domain). She was topper of her batch -Silver Medalist.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kshtriyas/ Rajput
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in New Haven, CT, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.