The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48447040 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to the profile. She is professionally qualified as a Veterinary Surgeon and is passionate about her profession and has her iown private practise dealing with dogs. She had a good academic career . She values our family standards and values and manages both her responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. Ambition coupled with hard work has always been her driving forces. Her calm, caring and fun-loving nature is adored by everyone and not to forget she is a great cook. We are a close-knit family Jat Sikh family (Name Visible on Login) from agriculture and medical background. Our grandmother and mother are settled in Jalandhar, Punjab. Our father who is no more was a doctor and Our mother is a homemaker .We have a brother and I am her elder sister, both are happily married and well-settled. Our brother has completed his Agriculture Business Management from Punjab Agricultural University in Ludhiana, he was a scholarship holder. Recently, he migrated to Canada with our sister-in-law... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jalandhar, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Veterinary Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As VP / AVP / GM / DGM, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.