The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please read the description carefully!


I am an optimistic person with full of life. I like to watch sitcoms, thriller etc all kinds of shows and movies. I love to travel. I love adventure sports like river rafting, mountain paragliding, sea paragliding, trekking, and camping. I am always eager to try different cuisines wherever I go.

I am a work-oriented person. I love what I do and I always try to add new skills. I am into coding as well as project management. I always try to maintain work-life balance.

My family is basically from Punjab and now living in Noida for quite some time now. I am currently living in Mississauga, Ontario. Everybody in my family is settled in their careers and we have our house in Noida and Punjab as well. I am looking for someone who is in Canada already or at least planning for the same. My left eye has less vision since birth, but that hasn't stopped me from doing anything in my life. Currently in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Noida. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, India
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.