The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48798181 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
very independent, caring for near/dear ones, very social and out going type, believe and practice core values,nn Studied from Bombay Scottish one of the top schools of Mumbai followed by BMS and MBA from Mumbai University. We are Saraswat brahmins from Delhi, settled in Mumbai for last 29yrs. Myself the father held very senior positions in FMCG industry, now leading a semi-retired life. Mother is homemaker. The only brother is in advertising industry still to get married. We stay in our own apartment in Kandivili-E. Presently working in a German MNC as G.M content development.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 125,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.