The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48923633 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my son.

Name Visible on Login has pursued his field of interest and completed his B.Tech in Computer Science from Chitkara University, Himachal Pradesh. He constantly strives to excel in his career and aspires to reach greater professional heights. Currently, he is employed in a private company as a Software professional in Bangalore. Work-wise, he is extremely focused and considers himself ambitious and career oriented. He is equally committed in his personal sphere and maintains a good work-life balance.

By nature, he is a fun-loving person with a happy disposition. His perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. He is someone who appreciates humour and is always willing to accept others views with value and broad-mindedness. Furthermore, he is able to find times to do things he loves, among all his hectic days. He likes listening to the latest Bollywood songs and watching action and comedy movies.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Brahmin
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kalka. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.