The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48942921 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done mah bacheolers..I m ambitious , determinded,and focused To do well in life ... ol in ol m looking for companion ,who would be my best frnd,with whom i can have an instresting conversation , enjoy finner things in life and traverse the journey of life
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chandigarh. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
Country Grew up in USA, India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.