The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49033870 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Master
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Other, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal ji ! I am working as Registered Nurse in Australia. I moved here in 2015, have good educational qualifications. Loves to explore new places, experiences, very fun and energetic. I am 5'6" but I wear heels at all times so reach 5'8" easy. My profile shows my height with flat shoes so you can take a guess.
I would like a sports person with a Zindadil attitude and funny nature. I like to laugh and dance and live every day. I am very humble person, not a show off and have earned very good friends and respect in my personal and professional life.
Feel free to msg me with a joke and we ll pick from there. It won't hurt to msg anyway... :D
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Canada, Australia
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 250,000, Upto AUD 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.