The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Regina, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as an honest, caring, hardworking, and creative person. I am an engineer by profession and an artist by choice. I am passionate about art. I like to spend time creating things from waste articles. Besides that, I love traveling, gardening, doing voluntary work, and spending time with family and friends.

Job Title: I am working as a software professional in a leading IT company. I worked in Mumbai for seven years and around a year in Copenhagen, Denmark, also visited a few other European countries on a business visa.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.