The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49088497 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khatri Gursikh
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Visitor, below are few details about me.

I am from Kanpur and currently working in Dubai in Emirates NBD. Prior to this I worked in India for year and a half in EXL Services Noida.
By Education I'm a Chemical Engineer from NIT Allahabad.

I'm quite mature and understanding and value emotions and family ethics deeply. Being brought up with traditions and modernity, I am fond of travelling, writing poetry, playing Badminton and ofcourse food.

Preferably I'm looking for someone who is mature, family oriented, fun to be around and most important someone who can become my life-long friend. I would prefer a working partner who follows her career aspirations.

Pls note, I don't plan on settling in UAE for the rest of our life and may discuss for future opportunities in other places which may include India, Canada, NewZealand or Singapore.

If you like my profile feel free to message me.
I wish everyone in getting a good partner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, United Arab Emirates, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.