The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49216783 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Regina, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Post Grad in Hospitality Management. Working as Food and beverage operations Manager in Marriott international situated at REGINA, Saskatchewan, CANADA.

My friends describe me as: Confident.
Motto in life: Hard Work for getting good result.
Hobbies: party freak, Enjoy free time, Helping others..
Favorite sports: Soccer, Tennis, Hockey, Cricket.Father is retired as Deputy General Manager (Materials) in a Govt. of India undertaking enterprise (Hindustan Copper Ltd. ) My Uncle (father's Elder Brother) is CEO in a reputed Organization in Automobile Industry.
My Elder Bua ji has retiered as Chief Medical Supdtt. from NDMC, New Delhi and her Husband retiered as HOD Pediatrics Deptt, Safdarjung Hospital.
My Younger Bua Retiered as Vice Principle, Sushila College, Ghaziabad, her husbad has retiered from Ministry of Planning and Welfare.

We have our own Bungalow at Raj Nager, Ghaziabad and property... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.