The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49324887 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Derby, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello

I was raised and educated in the UK; finished my Masters in Mechanical Engineering and now work for Rolls-Royce. A bit about me:

Things I like to do
- Regularly go to the gym, I'm a big advocate of staying healthy/fit. Although the pizza is life!
- Art, I like to draw lifelike pencil portraits. I've been told I'm pretty good at it.
- Listening to music, watching films etc (Clich much?)
- I have a pretty busy work-life, however, I don't miss an opportunity to go out and socialise.

Looking for...
- A girl with a sense of humour
- Someone who's educated and career driven
- Somewhat active, whether it be going to the gym or playing sports
- Someone living and working in the UK

Pet Peeves
- People who use excessive abbreviations when typing (You know who you are!!)
- People who walk slowly in front of you on the pavement

Other than that, I'm not one to get stressed out very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Painting, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.