The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49433978 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am a Senior Research Analyst at IHS Markit.
I have completed an MBA in finance. I am basically from Nagpur and currently working in Hyderabad. I am an open-minded person and open to any kind of discussion.
I like to play musical instruments, I play Ukulele and Guitar and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.
a bit of a book reader. I like to read self help books.
I like dressing up too and very particular about things. Recently developed a hobby of Gardening, which has become an integral part of my life now.

Coming to My family.My father is a Businessman. He is managing transportation business and Mother is Homemaker. I have a younger brother who is married and working in a private company. Sister who is a teacher.

I am looking for an understanding, open-minded person. More of companion who would share all the responsibilities and Open for discussions.

Thanks for stopping by.
The... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
City Living in Delhi, Hyderabad
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.