The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49795625 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Lancashire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum . So here we go, not very good at this as I get carried away with essays. I'm her sister , the youngest of all and her most favourite.. Joke! Not really lol. We've been together all our lives. I'm married and have a lil baby, so about time she gets settled down too and have lots of children :D

First of all just to start of with , we were born in Denmark , loved it there, life was top there. Then dad decided to move back to UK. She was around 12 then. Such a major change for us, hated it.. Soo boring , all we could see was walkers crisps everywhere we'd go. Anyway end of story , were doing just fine here back to the profile lol ( il tell u the rest later)

Name Visible on Login is honest ,caring a little shy kind of girl.. Or should I say woman lol also a little disorganised at times .No one is perfect. She likes to keep her self busy with studies and family. Down to earth, simple God fearing.
Very shy at times and crazy the next minute , her mood changes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.