The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49851349 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello


I currently work as a Principal Advisor - Technical Marketing for the Aluminum Business Unit of a large mining company based out of Chicago. I am quite passionate towards my work and I give it my best no matter what challenges it brings. My job does take me on the road a bit.


I am a friendly, funny, caring person who has a positive outlook towards life and believes in having fun. I like to see things with an optimistic approach and always try to find the lightness in situations. I care for and respect my elders and value my family a lot.

In my spare time,

I like to cook, read, take pictures and hang out with friends and family. Also love playing Cricket and Tennis. Travel is my passion and would like to share this passion with my partner. Here are some favorites:
Music: Mostly electronic - Lane 8, Luttrell, Tinlicker, Cubicolor, Above & Beyond, Anjunadeep artists (Just to name a few)
Movies: Andaz Apna... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.