The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49901226 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
IN HIS WORDS
Writing about urself is the most dificult thing . I belive in karma love doing good things to others make ppl happy .
I am not demanding im happy where life takes . I just want some1 to be happy in anyway around . Just 1 should be together n should be happy dats what relationships are .
Frankly i give most of the time to my business nowdays and enjoy that . Doesnt have a flashy life though my pics are of colg days which are diffrent .
I need a true faithful and family orientated partner .
I love watching movies going on holdiays relaxing .
I wish to have a peaceful healthy n happy life .
We dont expect anykind of dowry . We are fron rich affluent family with gods grace. We just expect healthy realtionship dats it .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.