The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49956343 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HiI am Dr. Rajkumar currently settled in Dubai making this profile for my youngest sister. She graduated in engineering (B tech + M tech ) from Amity University, Noida and Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay. She has 4 years of work experience in start-ups. She is currently working with 'The Viral Fever' and looking forward to building her startup. She is a passion-driven and very cheerful person. She loves traveling and dancing. We are 4 siblings and 3 of us are married and settled. I am Settled in Dubai. My younger sister who is elder to Name Visible on Login is settled in Delhi and my younger brother who is also elder to Name Visible on Login is settled in Gharsana and taking care of our family Empire. Our parents are settled in Gharsana, Rajasthan. Looking for a person who can share similar passion and values as our princess. For further details, you can contact me on my email id and contact no.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.