The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50074974 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Hamilton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are putting up this profile for our son. He has completed his designation for Chartered Professional Accountant CPA/Chartered Accounted (CA) .He is worked as Accounts Specialist with a multinational company for almost six years and now he has started his own Accounting practice. He loves to play soccer and going to gym. He is family oriented, very cool, with lot of patience, very respectful and intelligent. Ours is a well educated and well settled Gursikh family and we all believe in Guru Granth Sahib. We are looking for a smart educated girl from a Gursikh family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Germany
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsFootball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.