The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Sikh
  • London, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! A brief introduction about my son.

He has completed his B.E / B.Tech and was always passionate about this field of study. Currently employed as a Telecom Engineer and with Rogers. He is an Entrepreneur as well. He has pursued his post-graduation in Cyber Security and Business Management and has been living in Canada for 4 years. He has pursued his six months of training in Research and Development successfully. He possesses the quality to organize and execute all his tasks efficiently. Being diligent in his career, he tries to maintain a fine balance between his personal and professional spheres. He has already shifted to London and fulfilled one of his long-term goals.

Name Visible on Login is an independent and well-balanced personality with a zest for life. A travel enthusiast, he visited India for my last vacation. He enjoys exploring different picturesque locales as well. He used to engage in hockey and football during school time. He is an avid dancer and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Sikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Country Living in Canada, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.