The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50153260 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple girl ... ambitious career oriented girl ... ....I love travelling wenever vacation I prefer to explore myself to new places .... I love my career so much n I want mature loving caring person who love my choices ..... who understand me in every situation .... I m working grl n want to continue my work as teacher in future too .... I m serious abt relations n commitments ... I don't like fake people or two faced people ... I m straight forwd girl n want true straight forwd broad minded person .... I like defense service if anyone specially from dis field leave a msg or contact me ....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Saini... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Libya, Malaysia, Singapore, Turkey
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Kuala Lumpur, Selangor
City Living in Chandigarh, Jammu, Srinagar
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Defense, Merchant Navy, Others
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Airforce, Navy, Mariner, Sportsman
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.