The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50178006 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,Arya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from upper middle class family.The Most important thing in my life is believes & understanding between me and My partner.
I hate smoking & drinking I am the kind of person who believes to love to live in good health.
I did my post graduation from Mumbai university. I working with clariant as an HR-Payroll.
I have 3 sisters, Since they are married. I am staying with my mother. I lost my father since 12 years ago.
I also enjoy in travelling, going out for dinner and having great intellecual coversation.

I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values. "

I am only looking for a girl who is cool & who happily understand the things. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Arya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Haryanavi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.