The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50376635 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.

She has completed her BEd from Lucknow University and is currently pursuing her MA.

She is an independent person who is confident in her interactions. She is outgoing and jovial who thrives in the company of good people. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive and progressive outlook. In her everyday life, she tends to be well-organized. Furthermore, she is fond of travelling and exploring new places. Her last trip to Mussoorie was a delightful experience, and she wishes to explore the scenic beauty of Singapore and Maldives someday. Listening to English songs and watching movies helps her to unwind.

We are a loving and closely held family. I am her mother; I am a homemaker, and her father has a jewellery business. She shares an affectionate bond with me. In siblings, she has a sister who is pursuing her studies.

Thank you for your valuable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Pets
  • MusicHip-Hop, Country Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Pets
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Country Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.