The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50531004 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Ludhiana, Punjab however I moved to Australia in 2012 to explore more opportunities.


I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I am currently working for Deloitte in Canberra as a senior Analyst. I have completed Bachelor of Accounting in 2016 and received Australian citizenship in 2018. I'm well settle in Canberra and have my own place to live. I love to meditate, do yoga, read and play guitar in my spare time.


In my family there is my father, mother and a brother who is 4 years elder to me. My Father is Sub divisional officer (SDO) with Punjab government and mother is a homemaker. My brother has B.Tech from Thapar University, Patiala and 2-yr MBA from Indian institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta and worked for many multinational companies and currently pursuing Masters in Data Science from UWA, Perth.


I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Ludhiana, Punjab, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.