The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50581557 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by,my name is Name Visible on Login. I am a modern Sikh girl I love adventure may it be a trip to McDonalds or back. I love animals & will go out of my way to helpem. I am very compassionate & loving, Id be glad to have a husband who feels the same. Id like to have a choice between stay at home wife or working hot mama . I love makup and I lov th outdoors mainly shopping malls LOL.
I am looking for someone who will help me grow as a person. Id love to support them & cherish them from the bottom of my heart.
Right now Id really like to settle down. I want to build a life togther with my future husband away from our families, but for sure the holidays will be spent altogther. Feel free to get in touch to know each other more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Georgia, Idaho... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.