The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50598187 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son has done his Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and his MBA from Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad, the best business school in India. He started his career with Siemens where he worked as a consultant for almost three years before joining the MBA program. After his MBA he joined Accenture as a consultant for 2 years after which he moved to a better opportunity as a Strategic Partner Manager at Directi in Mumbai.


He is a very loving and caring son, with high family values. Has a very good personality and is a very focused individual. Is particularly fond of playing/watching tennis and is an ardent follower of motor sports. He generally likes listening to classic rock, watching shows (The Office being one of his favourite shows), travelling among other things.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.