The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50607277 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Lahore, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalam o Name Visible on Loginakum,

Welcome to my brother Profile we are looking a suitable match for our brother we have a good family background, Our family back Ground is


My father do business in Spain.

Mother is house wife

we are 3 sisters and 1 elder brother.

2 sisters are married and 1 sister is studying.

One sister is married in Germany

Second sister is married in Holland.

All Causions uncle anti and other family member are in Switzerland.
My brother has done Master in Computer Software Engineering from lahore.
Only serious and interested people contact us.we have membership here,if you are interested,send us interest,we will contact you.

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.